Hoo Hoo – Who Am I?

Owl 1
I love the new Two-Step Owl Punch!  Here is a birthday card I made for a friend using the distressed Texturz Plate to give me a wood feeling.  I used Taken with Teal, Peach Parfait and retired Close to Cocoa card stock along with a bit of Marina Mist 5/8” satin ribbon.

Owl Stamp Camp  

This next owl card is a sample of what we will be doing for our Punch-A-Bunch stamp camp on September 10th and 11th.  Actually, this is the same format used for the owl card daughter Debbi and I did at Stampin’ Up Conventional earlier this month.  I used the new Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border Punch, Wild Wasabi card stock and retired designer series paper.  I added a tiny pearl to the Wild Wasabi arch image on the card insert.

Pink OwlAnother sample of the owl card we will be doing for September Punch-A-Bunch Stamp Camp.  I used retired card stock – Ballet Blue and designer series paper.  Note the tiny pearl earrings Miss Owl is wearing!  The Two-Step Owl Punch is $16.95 and can be used for any season!

 

Leave a Reply

