Holiday Tags and More

Penguin tag 1

Well, I am really having a time trying to figure out my blog settings.  I am not the most technical person in the world and the headings have changed so I am basically lost!  Anyway, no matter what, Christmas is coming and so is the Holiday Tags & More Stamp Camp!  The tags start here!  The first 4 tags to be featured are all done with punches, punches and more punches!  We see the Warm Wishes Penguin and Rudolph the Reindeer here.  These tags are fun to make and OH so CUTE!  The next picture shows the inside of the tag – you just flip the top tag away, and write your sentiment on the next layer. 

Penguin tag open

These are two of the tags that will be featured at the Holiday Tags & More Stamp Camp on Friday December 4th (4 p.m. – ???) and Saturday December 5th (9 a.m. – ???).  The cost has not been finalized but will be between $10 and $12.  My hubby keeps asking me what we will be making and my response is  – “I don’t know yet!”  In addition to tags, we will be creating three different holders for gift cards/cash, plus a holiday milk carton.  One of our tags will be a snow globe – my project for tomorrow!  I know many people are busy this first weekend of December!  I would be very helpful if you would let me know if  you are coming.  I know several are unable to attend, but I don’t want to cut paper for 10-12 if 5-6 plan on attending. So…PLEASE let me know if you are coming (www.paperrose01@aol.com

Stay tuned for more tags tomorrow!!!

One Response

  1. These are soooo cute! Can’t wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

