April Stamp Camp Date Change

A funny thing happened yesterday!  I had X-rays of my knees done and discovered that my left knee revision of 2009 has displaced.  This explains my moans and groans when I sit down, stand up, and walk.  An angel was on my shoulder while I was at my orthopedic surgeon’s office as within 4 hours they had diagnosed the problem, found a surgery cancellation opening for Thursday April 12th, walked me thru Central DuPage surgical scheduling, pre-op counseling, labs, EKG, and even found a wonderful internist who remained in his office on Good Friday afternoon until I could get there and he could do a pre-op physical.  So, we are cancelling April Stamp Camp as I will be in the hospital.  Instead, we will be doing these wonderful cards at the May Stamp Camp on May 4th and 5th.

I will share the Tea Shoppe and Gnome cards after I return from the hospital.  Mark your calendars now for May Stamp Camp on May 4th and 5th.  I am asking for your thoughts and prayers during my hospital stay and recovery. 

Blessings to you all, Rosemary – 630-759-3089

Leave a Reply

