CANDY KISSES

Many thanks to Judith Cassidy for guest designing and doing all the prep for our final February Stamp Camp card.  Judy was gracious in responding to my plea for some post-rotator cuff surgery assistance!  She has designed the card I am calling Candy Kisses!

2016.01.28 Judys card

Judy used the Hearts Embossing Folder for the top mat of this red, white and chocolate card.  Sigh – it makes me crave chocolate!  As this is Judy’s creation, I am guessing she used her electronic paper cutter to cut out the cute candy kisses.  Rumor has it there will be REAL CHOCOLATE CANDY KISSES on the table when you make this card. 

You have now seen all 4 cards for our February Stamp Camp.  If you let me know REAL SOON – I will customize your packet.  For example, if you can’t stand bears but love the Bloomin’ Love, let me know and I will omit the Bear Hugs card and insert 2 Bloomin’ Love cards.  As I am cutting paper now, I would appreciate your responding as soon as you can.

Some reminders from the E-mail I recently sent out: for the month of February, I will be offering a 25% product discount for all orders of $50 and up. This is a personal discount – not one offered by Stampin’ Up. Why am I doing this? I love many of the items in the new Handmade from the Heart Occasions Catalog that is good until the end of May, 2016, and I want you to enjoy them too. Plus, with a $50 order, you can take advantage of the Sale-A-Brations free items. Plan ahead so you can take advantage of this discount and Sale-A-Brations offerings.  You can check out the Sale-A-Brations items at 2016 Sale-A-Brations

Finally, a date/time reminder for February Stamp Camp. If you can let me know if you might be coming, it’s helpful, but not required. Thursday, February 4th from 2 – 9 PM, Friday, February 5th from 2 – 9 PM, and Saturday, February 6th from 9 AM – 4 PM. Hope to see you there!!!!!

Blessings, Rosemary – home 630/759-3089 – cell 630/965-1965 – paperrose01@aol.com

Leave a Reply

